SEDGEFIELD BOROUGH COUNCIL

Great Aycliffe Town Council

Offices Tuesday, 20 January 2004 Time: 6.30 p.m.

Present: Councillor J.K. Piggott (Chairman) – Sedgefield Borough Council and

Councillor Mrs Barbara

Anne Clare

Councillor Mrs June Croft
Councillor Vincent Crosby
Councillor Michael
Augustinus Dalton

Councillor Alan Michael

Gray

Councillor George Coulson

Gray

Councillor Brian Hall –
Councillor Malcolm Iveson –
Councillor John Patrick –

Moran

Councillor Mrs Enid Marion

Paylor

In

Attendance: (none)

Apologies:

Councillor William Maurice

Blenkinsopp

Councillor Mrs Angela

Mildred Fleming

Councillor Robert Stuart

Fleming

Councillor Keith Henderson

AF(2)11/03 MINUTES

AF(2)12/03 POLICE REPORT

AF(2)13/03 SEDGEFIELD PCT - PROGRESS UPDATE

AF(2)14/03 COUNCIL'S HOUSING ALLOCATION AND MANAGEMENT

PROCEDURES

AF(2)15/03 COUNCIL ACTION ON ABANDONED VEHICLES

AF(2)16/03 DATE OF NEXT MEETING Chairman of meeting held on Date

Any person wishing to exercise the right of inspection, etc., in relation to these Minutes and associated papers should contact Miss. L. Moore, Tel (01388) 816166 ext 4237